The Localism Act 2011 and the Relevant Authorities (Disclosable Pecuniary Interests) Regulations 2012 require us to publish a register of Councillor's Disclosable Pecuniary Interests. The details of the register for each Parish Councillor may be found by clicking on the links opposite.

Further information on the requirements can be found in our Code of Conduct.

Councillor Michael Cato

Councillor Michele Chapman

Councillor David Edmonds

Councillor Kevin Geaney

Councillor Margaret Geaney

Councillor Jean Nicholas

Councillor Charlie Osler

Councillor Saleena Raja

Councillor Roy Verman

Councillor Christopher Williams

Councillor David Nicholas

Councillor Manish Verma

Councillor Mike Dynes

Councillor David Morgan

Councillor Jordan Smith

Councillor’s Declarations

Register of Interests Back to top