The Parish Team currently consists of 15 Parish Councilors Representing Eight Estates (Or City Grid Squares)

the Parish Manager and 12 other paid members of Staff.

Your Parish Councilors

Chris Williams

Chris Williams

Council Chairman


Roy Vermon

Council Vice-Chairman

Environment & Operational
Policy & Finance
Strategy - Chairman

David Edmonds

Committees - Chairman Environment & Operational, Facilities

John Coughtrey

Committees - Facilities, Policy & Finance

Michael Cato

Committees - Chairman Planning, Environment & Operational, Chairman Facilities, Vice-Chair Strategy

Manish Verma

Committees - Chairman Policy & Finance, Vice-Chair Facilities, Planning, Strategy

James Lancaster

Committees - Facilities, Community, Strategy

Kevin Clay

Committees - Planning, Community, Environment & Operational, Facilities

David Morgan

Committees - Vice-Chair Planning, Vice Chair Policy & Finance

Brian Starck

Committees - Planning, Environment & Operational

Charlie Osler

Committees - Environment & Operational

Mike Kasibo

Committees - Planning, Strategy, Community, Policy & Finance

Saleena Raja

Committees - Vice Chair Community, Vice Chair Environment & Operational

Mike Dynes

Committees - Chairman Community, Policy & Finance

Kobi Baffour

Our Paid Staff

The office Team

Sharon Kerr

Parish Manager

Lee Kay

Finance & Administration Officer

Karen Wheeler

Community Engagement Officer

Ray Godwin

Community & Environment Officer

The Youth Worker Team

Karl Digby

Youth Worker

Dante Burke

Youth Worker

The Landscape Team

Wayne Palmer

Environmental Services Manager


Environmental Services Officer


Allotment & Play Area Officer


Environmental Services Officer


Environmental Services Officer


Environmental Services Officer


Apprentice Environmental Services Officer